Contact Us

5000 Park Place
South Bloomfield, Ohio 43103
 
Office - (740) 983-2541 
Fax - (740) 983-4531
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Visit us on Facebook
Visit SBPD on Facebook
Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Elected Official Aaron Thomas Mayor aaron.thomas@vosbohio.com
Administration Joe Allen Village Administrator joe.allen@vosbohio.com
Administration Carla Sutphin Administrative Assistant carla.sutphin@vosbohio.com
Elected Official Ken Everts Council President ken.everts@vosbohio.com
Elected Official Woody Blanton Council Member woody.blanton@vosbohio.com
Elected Official Dena Cobb Council Member dena.cobb@vosbohio.com
Elected Official Debbie Jones Council Member debbie.jones@vosbohio.com
Elected Official Amber Murphy Council Member amber.murphy@vosbohio.com
Elected Official Tom Ramsay Council Member tom.ramsay@vosbohio.com
Administration Alisha Burke Fiscal Officer alisha.burke@vosbohio.com
Administration Carla Hart Clerk of Courts carla.hart@vosbohio.com
Administration Courtney Revalee Utility Clerk courtney.revalee@vosbohio.com
Utility Thad Spencer Utility Superintendent thad.spencer@vosbohio.com
Utility Matt Schall Utility Operator matt.schall@vosbohio.com
Streets & Parks Ray Cobb Street Superintendent ray.cobb@vosbohio.com
Streets & Parks Troy Kitsos Streets & Parks staff troy.kitsos@vosbohio.com
Police Administration Ken McCoy Chief of Police ken.mccoy@vosbohio.com
Police Department Johnny Wells Sergeant johnny.wells@vosbohio.com
Police Department Michael Maynard Sergeant michael.maynard@vosbohio.com
Police Department Michael Kirkpatrick Detective michael.kirkptrick@vosbohio.com
Police Department Andrew Francis Officer andrew.francis@vosbohio.com
Police Department Chuck Miller Officer chuck.miller@vosbohio.com
Police Department Jeremey Pelfrey Officer jeremey.pelfrey@vosbohio.com
Police Department Charles Kulp Officer charles.kulp@vosbohio.com
userway